amanda4p: I love to laugh & have fun! (:
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saintpaul, Minnesota
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
amanda4p Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Full time student


dating
Happy Halloween 3






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
SportsWorking outMovies
ShoppingHanging outGoing out
Instagram - love taking pictures of everythingDrawingChurch

About Me
I'm Amanda, I'm a full-time student originally from CA. I love basketball & other sports. I can be artsy, athletic, quiet, adventurous, calm, then enthusiastic. I love going out or staying in to relax. My goals are to become a doctor, get married & have a family. I am very shy & reserved when meeting new ppl & it takes a little bit for someone to break me out of my shell, but when you do then I am an outgoing person once I get to know you, I am open to trying new things & my friends want me to meet new people so here I am!

When they said "Plenty Of Fish", they weren't kidding! Deleted my account before b/c of Too many messages, so please do not message me if casual sex is what you're looking for! I am a woman with standards, so if casual sex is what you're looking for, then keep looking! Don't want anyone fake or immature. Looking for a man who knows what he wants & what direction he sees his life going in. Just be respectful & real.
Follow me to get to know me better on Instagram.. @amandap4 & on twitter @amandaaa_babyyy

First Date
On a first date anything that involves conversation is best that way we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amanda4p you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 19
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke