jaylopez999: deleting this tonight 7/6/14
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
jaylopez999 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales Rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About jay
Puerto rican mixed with Mexican and Spanish. I'm 20 yrs old, birthday July 18. Its coming :)) I love working out and seeing results. Going back to school for PTA. and work full time job. Just looking for some cool people that I can conversate with and someone to understand me. If you need the same thing send me a message and don't wait for me to message you because I don't get on here unless someone really messages me lol. I'm really humble and super cool, also I am very mature and I know what I want in life, so if you are someone that is immature and confused about yourself or with life don't even bother because you will waste my time and yours as well.

If you chest tattoos or alot of tattoos that show like crazy... sorry but not interested:) if your dace pictures don't completely show your whole face sorry not interested.

First Date
Somewhere where it wont be awkward. We both start as friends so we should do something friends do.:)