Ron_n
Age: 26
Dating
youngmilitia: seeking friends
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
youngmilitia Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
receptionist, waiter, pantry.


dating
me on the right. my lil brother on the left.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About edward
hello my name is Edward Perez,
I may be slightly over weight at the moment but that's nothing I can't fix, im in a workout phase. Changing my life, making healthy decision is my first step to success. I'm 420 friendly, and I work in a restaurant as a pantry, receptionist, waiter. I like to have an amazing time. I love to listen to music especially house/trance

I'm a little gamer(video games), and I love cars. I'm more into the car show scene, so if you love the fast life then I would love to be your MAN (Not a crazy driver) My goals in life is to finish collage and receive my auto mechanic degree and owning my own business.

If you would like to get to know more about me please feel free to ask. And of course NO BULLsh*t will be answered




I don't play games or like to be played when it comes to relationship. I'm loyal, honest, lovable, and

My pictures were taken on 8/4/14 so their recent photos.

Thank you. And hope to meet you soon. :)

First Date
spontaneous