WDH72: Here fishy, fishy!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bellevue, Tennessee
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
WDH72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
UPS







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First of all, if you don't have a profile picture then don't IM me.
I am a native Texan ( from Houston ) been living in Nashville since 87'. Love Texas and Tennessee...I want to retire to Lake Tahoe, NV. My hobbies are snow skiing, hiking, canoeing, camping and helping rescue dogs. I love dogs, I have 4 total now, 2 of my own and 2 fosters. There is nothing anymore rewarding than helping out a pet.

I'm a driver at UPS...been there 24 years and I love my job.

I am very loyal to my friends, funny, tend to say what I'm thinking. If you are looking for a Brad Pitt or George Clooney, keep on looking for I'm not them. If you are looking for loyalty, love, support, friendship then I can provide these.

I love the outdoors...

I like all kinds of music from Grunge, Rock, Disco, Country and Rap. I'm a retired musician but don't let that turn you off...I quit playing out years ago and just play whenever a friend needs a fill in....

First Date
Coffee is usually a great spot... basically anything.