TracieT07: Looking for someone to explore life with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
TracieT07 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Licensed Professional Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HikingYogaCooking
ReadingDancingDinner/conversation with friends
Performing arts/musicSpending time at beach and lakeTraveling
Sporting eventsMaking jewelryRacquetball
Weight liftingHealth/nutritionStaying current with news events/politics

About Me
I recently moved back to SC and am enjoying being closer again to family and long time friends. I have lived in NM and FL but enjoy being in SC again. I have a great life. I do not have children due to being divorced prior to getting to that point in life. I have a nephew that I adore and I spent much of my career working with children. I would enjoy dating someone who has children as well as someone who does not. I am a very easy going person who is diverse with many interests. I feel very positive about the work I do as a therapist. I love to spend time with friends over dinner, go dancing, as well as spending some nights in cooking dinner and watching a movie. I like to stay fit with yoga and Pilates classes as well as hiking and I recently started lifting weights again. My musical interests are varied and include something from almost every category. I'm a very compassionate person who is a great listener. I love to have fun but, have a serious side as well, that is always seeking to learn something new. I would like to meet someone I can have fun with as well as explore life.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TracieT07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.