scasella6970: I am a Sexy adventurous sweetheart !
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Handford, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
scasella6970 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
registered nurse BSN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a nurse and a mom by nature and I absolutely love saving lives. I care more than most people and I believe in honesty without the head games. I love the outdoors such as; sky diving, bungie jumping, camping, shooting guns, motorcycles, and I would love to learn to scuba dive. I enjoy going out to dance and haveing a few drinks occationally and I love to snuggle by a fire. My favorite place would be snuggled up in my man's arms. I know how to be a good mom and I know how to treat a man but I have yet to find one that is able to return the favor. Life is short and I believe that fighting is a waste of time. I do not expect anyone to be perfect ,however I am in need of that special spark. I am very active and adventurous so lets see if you can keep up. LOL!

First Date
I have had some amazing first dates and I believe the sky is the limit. I am fun on almost any occation and I enjoy trying new things. I love motorcyles, and many other outdoor activities, but I also enjoy the simple things in life such as snuggling by a fire.