whtfdgirl14
Age: 48
Dating
AlwaysAbikerChick: summer's finally here!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Central, Connecticut
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
AlwaysAbikerChick Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Website design


dating
7/14 I love my ripped jeans...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
(All pics are dated, please have the same.)

....I'm hoping to find someone special and get off this site!

I like being active but also enjoy my down time, if you're a couch potato it won't work. I can be affectionate, spontaneous, charming, a wise ass, compassionate and so much more for the right person. I have a good sense of humor and am not judgmental, ideally you'd be open to new ideas and experiences.

Usually I've got music playing in the back ground, my taste is eclectic: rock, blues, jazz, blue grass, alternative, classical, some rap and no heavy metal. Maybe twice a month I'll check out live music and enjoy different types of dance. I don't watch a lot of TV but do enjoy curling up with someone special and watching a movie.

I actually read profiles and it's nice to see some people have a sense of humor! I'm looking for someone that's grounded or laid back, has the ability to laugh at themselves, can be affectionate, honest, the typical list. I don't smoke cigarettes, drink occasionally. Apparently I'm the only female on POF that doesn't like sports, go figure.

I enjoy shooting pool, fresh water fishing, boating, motorcycles, nature in general and so much more.... I've done over 5yrs in animal rescue but do support hunting if you eat what you kill. I have a spiritual side however I'm NOT religious.

I miss Sunday mornings, being spontaneous, PDA, eye contact, being together through thick and thin, and quiet nights. Want to know more just ask.

Good luck and happy fishing!!



First Date
Keep it short just to see if there's a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlwaysAbikerChick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.