Spartacus628
Age: 28
Friends
JaBenjamin: Well well well...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Preston, Connecticut
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
JaBenjamin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hipster
Profession
College for Accounting and Construction for work.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi, my name is Jake. I'm outgoing and social. I don't have a problem meeting girls out at a party or bar or even during the day sometimes. I figure ill try this out though because it couldn't hurt, and I think I'll meet a different type of girl. I like to spend most of my free time with friends, going out doors, partying, and I love to travel. My favorite trip so far was a trip to Amsterdam and Paris. Recently I started reading a lot more too. I am a very positive, outgoing, and very happy person. I am also a very hard working person. My goal in Life is to have as many experiences possible, and I really don't like to miss anything. Above all else live a happy fulfilled life.

As for what i'm doing with my life. I go to Three Rivers community college, and then I am transferring to Uconn. I'm majoring in accounting. I have a Commercial Drivers Licence, I'm a licensed lead restoration contractor, A certified mold remediation contractor. I work construction for my parents and have started to expand their business, I also have partnered up with my brother to start a landscaping business.