ImUsuallySmiling: Ireland time zone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Garden grove, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
ImUsuallySmiling Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Jimmy Choo retail sales


dating
Just a quick self portrait with my camera.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
My last girlfriend (who got relocated for work) was really great, but we wouldn't have looked compatible if we saw each other online. Chemistry is so hard to predict, I'm even open to dating a girl that likes country music, even though that's a long shot.

I'm 5'11" without shoes on, usually at 185 lbs and 15% body fat, so I'm in pretty good shape. I can chase down an ice cream truck with a 1 1/2 block head start. With shoes on, though, so pretty much I'm about 6' tall when chasing ice cream trucks.

My sleep schedule is unusual. I sleep from 2pm-10pm, and work from 11pm-8am. This will continue until I finish my bachelor's degree, or develop a split personality and start a Fight Club.

I'm an atheist, but have basic Christian values. If you're Christian, we're probably compatible. I just don't like church.

With work and school, I have less free time than some guys. That also means I'm understanding of demanding schedules like being a mom, going to school, or working long hours.

I've got a solid career, but my plans require more education. I'm not trying to reinvent myself, just expand a bit in the field I've already been in for years (science and tech, not shoes).


First Date
When I was a kid I took a really cute girl from school to a roller skating rink and we couples skated. That was probably my first date.