STEPTOOHIGH: One Woman ...That's all I want!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cheswick, Pennsylvania
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
STEPTOOHIGH is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Union Ironworker

Want to Monkey around....just funin here lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Leon
Very fit and active man~looking for that special Lady that we both can just be ourselves with no pressure and take on this world TOGETHER!~I'm DEFINITELY a ONE woman man and NOT a Player(Don't even know how to be one of those)~Want a Lady that wants to be with me as much as I want to be with her!~Consider myself VERY Romantic and likes to make my Lady feel special~My Hobbies are My Home...Motorcycles..Walking...Jogging...Biking...Exercise with Walking being my favorite~If you like to walk and hold hands at the park and feed the ducks...You are a shoe in~As far as favorite is Rock and Alternative but also like some Pop and some select Country~What makes me unique is I have so much energy and love to work and also play~Also a Heart of Gold and Dependable~Good Luck in your search Ladies~Hope you all find that special one!

First Date
Just a no pressure date~Maybe a beer and chips at Buffallo Wild Wings or a Walk at the local park!~Really anything that we BOTH decide to do!~Open for anything!

Gifts Received