IrishTeuton3: ello ello
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New castle, Indiana
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
IrishTeuton3 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
being awesome


dating
Smoking Hookah at a friends house.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
The outdoorsCampingFishing
ZombiesBad actingB movies
HistoryDifferent languagesSitting in creeks and rivers letting the current take me places
Getting lostWandering in the woodsVideo games
NerderyUs civil warGrammatically correct word and sentence structure
Hanging outDrinkingBreathing in and out with some regularity
Being awesome and much much more

About Adam
I am a man of simple pleasures in life like camping, fishing, hiking, driving around aimlessly throughout the country.
Outside of the simple pleasures in life, I enjoy working out, reading, watching movies or television shows, watching plastic bags float majestically in the breeze while pondering the mysteries of life,
making puns, laughing at funny things or nothing at all, playing video games, and much more

music-wise I am open to many musics and enjoy stuff from many different genres including but not limited to:
Amon Amarth, Dwight Yoakam, Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails, Unheilig, Eisbrecher, Corvus Corax, Reel big fish, Counting Crows,
Red stripes, Frank Sinatra, Modest Mouse, Pepper, Rammstein, Primus, Pink Floyd, The Who, AC/DC, and more!

I also enjoy classical music.

I have too many movies and shows to list completely, so feel free to ask away.