Michael__7: Available for holiday office parties.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Michael__7 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Telecom


dating
10/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Michael
Hi. So who am I? Well in short I was going to the beach and keeping one step ahead of alligators while growing up in Florida. I moved out to Denver back in 2001 for a job opportunity and never left. I've been with the phone company for about 15 years. Even though I grew up in the south I do have all my own teeth and good symmetry... well except for my right ear. It's slightly different than the left one so I have doubts it's really mine. Whether it originated from space is hard to say but it didn't grant me any superpowers so that's disappointing. Oh yeah and I'm slow, not dense or dimwitted but I tend to meander or mosey whilst walking. I like all different things, I'm equal parts jock and nerd. I have a sharp dry sense of humor that you're sure to enjoy. I do like outdoors, sports, going to the gym, traveling, seeing new places but I also enjoy just relaxing on the couch watchin movies and tv but prefer being more active.

That about wraps this up so if you made it this far you may as well send me a note or a wink. I look forward to hearing from you.

Oh yeah one more thing. It takes me a minute to warm up to people. I you're big on first impressions I'm probably not the droid you're looking for.


Michael