WilliamDon808: I Love Girls Girls Girls Girls Girls I Do Adore!!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sterling, Virginia
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black
Intent
WilliamDon808 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Analysts







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Will
I like to watch sports and enjoy traveling. I like to try new and different things and very open minded. I have a good heart and believe in treating people how I like to be treated. Im into all types of music and I'm driven to succeed in whatever I Do. I believe I'm a good time and fun to be around. Who's cooking or trying to get a laugh at going out to people watch at terrible dance moves, then give me a message..I love non-crazy & Ladies that love to laugh. Let's Go

First Date
Good meal with good conversation. Not trying to do to much but get to know eachother. I like to go out where music is and a good vibe. I like to dress nice & doing new things. Trying out somewhere new to eat and enjoy some drinks is the usual 1st date. Hearing about cool & hip places to go with good company is how I like to do dates. Once I get to know her, I can configure out the next dates around things that interest both of us that we can both enjoy.