Liz33009: Vacant throne waiting for my king \^^/
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hallandale beach, Florida
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Liz33009 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
R.E.


dating
Cheers!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by :)
I've been living in South Florida for over 10 years and really enjoy the No Winter weather that will allow you to do as many outdoors activities as you want, the beach, the variety of cultures and origins you'll find here and how everyone mixes up, I believe that's awesome. I made really good friends that are like family to me, since my family is far away, and with who we get together to go out for dinner, maybe a happy hour, BBQ, pool party, beach day, maybe a concert or show.
A bit more about me, according to my family and friends, I'm very down to earth, family oriented, responsible, honest, loyal, caring, thoughtful, independant, hard worker, looking for a man with the same values.
I enjoy almost all kinds of music (not much into heavy metal or electronic) and I like to vary to what I listen to, I enjoy dancing too, even though I don't do it often.

First Date
I would say keep it simple, maybe coffee as an introduction would be good and go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Liz33009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married