Kaos2121: Life is a maze, love is a riddle.
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Ozark, Alabama
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Kaos2121 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors degree
Class Clown

Beach Shot

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Roland
First and foremost, although I was born and reared in the south, I am not country. I do enjoy fishing and hunting, but seldom do either. Computer geek. I don't own a truck or a boat, but do have a 4 wheeler side by side. I have pets. I am only here to have fun, but if the right one comes along, that could change, but you would have to be something special in my eyes. Gorgeous is not a prerequisite, and if you are thin, you won't win. I like a woman with some meat, but not someone who is 2.5 times their suggested body weight. Is that mean? Maybe, but I am being honest here.
Blah blah blah, so on and so forth. Now, that is probably what you see on most of these about me sections. At least, that is what I have seen anyways.

In short, I have been described in many fashions by many people. Here are some one word adjectives that have come up most often.

Teddy Bear

Now, I cod out all these words in sentences that would go on and on, kind of like this sentence, but I won't.

Unless you ask me to, but that would require you to send me a message. I am an open book, nothing to hide, will be completely honest with you.

I do have kids, adults, live on their own. I used to enjoy riding bikes, but had to give mine up, but hoping to replace it soon. I have tattoos, not enough, always need more. Lol. May add more later depending on if anyone asks something specific.

First Date
Hanging out and talking. Could be anywhere. Just want to talk with you and hear what you have to say. You may be surprised by the things I say, I'm a nut sometimes. Lol