Sully209: Lets go explore!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakdale, California
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Sully209 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Gov


dating
Taken last week in NYC






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I always hate this part. I'm a mixed bag... I love being outdoors doing things like hiking, mountain biking, soccer, golf, and swimming. I enjoy bouldering and just wondering around. At the same time I enjoy being indoors watching movies or playing video games or just poking around on the computer. I used to love rock climbing, just haven't had anyone around in a long time that would go with me.

When I go somewhere my camera is usually in tow. Photography has been a major hobby of mine for the past 20 years or so. Many times I've considered turning it into a career for me. I'd love to do more but currently I need a new camera so it's stopped me from enjoying it as much. If you want to see any of my photography just ask.

I love making people laugh. I can be pretty sarcastic at times when I want to joke around. Just don't take me too seriously.

Who feels like going for a 10 hour hike in Yosemite?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sully209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.