Southside76: Yes I'm really 38
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oak forest, Illinois
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black
Intent
Southside76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Union Sheet Metal


dating
Friends from High School 2-22-15






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Love movie & music (local live music) mostly outdoor stuff (museums, beach, nature walks, Apple picking, pumpkin patch,ect)..
Fully divorce father of 2 boys (8-5)
I don't mind dating anyone who else has kids..
I have my own place and car and 2 jobs (A full head of hair and all my teeth)!! Lol funny story about that ask me if you want to know
Love science fiction, horror & comedies movies/tv..
I have a really good sence of humor (always looking to put a smile on your face) & probably the sweetie guy you'll meet...
I'm not on here to play games or waste anyone time!!
It not about who broke your heart, it's about who made you smile again!! =)

First Date
Whether it's getting a drink at the local watering hole (love live music)!!
maybe playing some pool or miniature golf..
I'm also just as comfortable meeting at the local coffee shop!!