dsteffens: Hola!...That's French for "Howdy!" ;-D
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
dsteffens is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Photojournalist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Norwegian



About Don
I live in Green Bay
I have a bird named CoCo. He's a ****tiel and have had him for almost 20 years.
I also have a pair of Sugar Gliders.
I don't go out too often, but will hit up a bar once in a blue moon with friends.
My hobbies include fixing/building computers, photography and woodworking.
I've also gotten into building drones for racing.
Well, if you see something that catches your interest, don't be shy.
I'd like to hear from you sometime.

Oh, one more thing:
A pet peeve of mine is people not keeping to their word.
Whether it be calling or hanging out...if you say you are going to do something, do it!
If not, then at least be mature and tell the other person your intentions.
Stay classy!

First Date
How about taking in a game of bowling and dinner?
I know, kind of lame, but there's not too much going on in Green Bay.
I'm a pretty easy going guy. If you can think of something fun to do, I'm all ears....or eyes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsteffens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States