belladonna1962: Simple Lady
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West fork, Arkansas
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
belladonna1962 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Claims Adjuster

Soaking up the sun 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very simple lady, great sense of humor and love to laugh, even at myself. Kind hearted never meet a stranger with out a smile on my face. I greatly enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, bbqing or simply taking a walk. I like football, baseball and basket ball, I love college football the best. I like all kinds of music...I hope to meet a special person who will like and love me for who I am...I am loyal, dedicated and honest...DO NOT like drama...I have been employed with the same company 30 years, never was the job hopping kind. I have 5 grandchildren whom I adore! I have a dog named****on who is my best buddy...but can make room for a new best bud if the right man comes along. I have a cat, whom I adopted, and love. I love all animals...and for the most part all people,lol.
I like going out to eat and to the movies, but just as much enjoy a movie and dinner at home cuddled up with that someone special. I am a one man woman with lots of love for that special guy.

First Date
I prefer the first date to be casual...not to fancy :))