Age: 27
Long Term
K_jayne21: Let your conscience be your guide
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manteca, California
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
K_jayne21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Kayla
I love sports! Watching and playing sports(softball/baseball,volleyball,soccer,hockey). Going to the beach and relaxing in the warm sand on a hot summer day. Camping is a fun thing to do,making s'mores over a hot campfire. Taking road trips especially to Disneyland which you should know is my second home and I am a Disney geek. I love everything That has to do with Disney. I am religious, i recently have accepted God into my life and if you dont believe in God thats okay, im not going to judge you..everyone has their reasons and preferences but thats mine ;) I have a 4 year old son who is my life and I wake up everyday and live for my son. I want to move to the city in the future and have a career out there. I have a quad at my dads house and when I get the chance I love to go out and ride it. I have 7 tattoos then a whole sleeve and 10 piercings, a little bit addicted. Fitness and health is very important to me, if you are serious and looking for a relationship message me :) I am a vegetarian. I'm sick of drama and games of guys pretending you want a relationship please leave the drama at the door and be honest with me ok :)
Follow me on my Instagram :) :kaylabayyy

First Date
I love adventures and animals! The zoo would be perfect, anything with coffee. Something to talk to each other and get to know one another.