Lquack1: Get to know me for me - you won't be disappointed.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bradenton, Florida
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Lquack1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Mortgage Processor


dating
At Six Flags 8/30/14 yes I know its a wierd face






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Lori
About Me My name is Lori and I'm 28 years old and live in Bradenton, FL. I am originally from Long Island, NY. I have a huge passion for rescuing Boxer dogs. I have 2 myself. I volunteer for a local Boxer rescue on a regular basis (a 2nd job that I don't get paid to do but I wouldn't have it any other way). I work in the mortgage industry as a mortgage processor. I have no kids but I do have 2 nieces that I absolutely adore. I don't live at home with my parents and frankly don't understand how someone my age could. I am a pretty easy going person. I like to see the good in people. I am one of the most caring and giving people I know - not to sound self centered but I would give anyone the shirt off my back if they needed it. I tend to put others in front of myself -which isn't always a good thing. I am simple - I enjoy just hanging out and don't always need to go and do fancy things. I LOVE baseball games and I try to catch as many games as I can during the season - Go RAYS! I love to cook, not that I create my own recipes but I love to cook ones that I find. Also, I am not a smoker. I have a few pounds to lose but that is something I am working on. I did it once and I can certainly do it again! If there is something you wish to know about me please just ask!

I am looking for someone who knows who they are. I want someone who is honest and trustworthy - Definately not a cheater. Please make me laugh but don't try to hard to do it - it should be natural. I want someone who can handle me caring about them and wanting nothing but the best for them. I want someone who I can count on and depend on - someone to be my best friend. For me looks are not super important. If you have a good personality your looks are not a big deal. If you are inmature please don't waste my time - I have no patience for that. If you don't have a job, please go get one then let me know. Also, it is probably best if you don't live with Mommy and Daddy.

If you are looking for a friend or someone to go out with let me know. If you want a one night stand, move on. I don't like kissing an ashtray so sorry smokers, you probably aren't for me.

First Date
Just hanging out talking getting to know each other. I'm okay just hanging out and relaxing low key.