Age: 46
rocknroxy1808: good times
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Saratoga springs, New York
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
rocknroxy1808 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover

me and my dog's ear

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years

About Me
It's 2:30am.....I'm writing this from my bed, listening to thunderstorms sounds from my tablet- trying to get back to sleep. Can't beat a good thunderstorm. I'm not one to complain about the weather...I love being outdoors. Camping is great. Nice hotels are fun too. A train is going by , I love that sound. I enjoy music of all sorts, not a fan of rap or heavy met though. I really enjoy good food, going out to eat or cooking at home...I'm a good cook. I like all kinds of food and I love to eat. I think about food a lot. I'm getting hungry just writing about it. On that note - I'm not fat, not super skinny, pretty athletic. I enjoy bumming around in jeans and getting dressed up and going out. I have three dogs - two labs and a healer. They are awsome....if they don't like you, you won't be around for long. I'm always rescuing something. A fault in my personality as much as it is a quality. I tend to attract men who I can help...or that I think I can help anyway. Disastrous. I can't imagine what it would be like to be with someone who wanted to take care of would be nice I suspose. I can't lie, I would like to date someone with a little money. It's by no means a deal-breaker, but for once it would be nice to order anything I want from a menu and not have pay the tab myself. Sex....ahhh it, miss it, want to have it in my life again. That goes for traveling as well. I want to go overseas again. Love to explore more of this country as well. Got to make time for some traveling soon I think. I always have a project, or ten of them in the works. I like my house clean, its never as clean or organized as I would like it to be. I have to have a comfy bed - plenty of nice pillows and quality linens are a must. Speaking of which, I am still in bed and only have an hour left to try and get some sleep before work. Slim chance....after writing this I'm restless, hungry and horny. Maybe I get lucky and have a good dream!

First Date
I open to any ideas! Good food should be involved at some point. A few drinks too. Some entertainment....maybe go see a band, a movie, a play or musical. We could go for a hike or good walk on the beach....stop at a few spots, to and people watch. I work seven days a week so we can't go too far away unless you have a plane or can afford to buy tickets, which by the way, would be amazing.

Gifts Received