DelightfullyLovable: Ready for the man who wants to put My love on top!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Brown
Intent
DelightfullyLovable wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Veterinary Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm fun loving, easy going, with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others around me laugh. I like having a good time but I'm also very hard working. I'd like to eventually be in a serious relationship but, I'd like to get to know you and establish a friendship and then see where it goes from there. ABSOLUTELY NO DRAMA!!

Qualities and physical attributes that I find attractive are: Preferably taller than myself, no one young enough to be my son or old enough to be my father PLEASE!! This is not a requirement BUT, I love muscular arms and big beautiful smiles! Honest, God fearing, motivated/hard working, intelligent, reliable, trustworthy, family loving, respectful, slow to anger, thoughtful, adventurous, passionate men, with a fantastic sense of humor, and love life!

First Date
I'd like to go someplace where we can have fun, talk, laugh, and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DelightfullyLovable you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married