plumkiwi: Something New
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black Capricorn with Black
plumkiwi is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I love adventures, having fun and traveling. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am looking for new adventures, and will try just about anything once! I believe that the glass is always half way full, and try to make the best of everything.

Spirituality is a part of my life. I am conscious of being a good person, and I look for that in a man.

I have a chocolate lab 'Peanut', so you have to love dogs ;)

About you....Having that connection is the most important part and being with someone I can talk to about anything. I like to be outdoors and go on adventures, so I would like someone who is into that too. I do like gentlemen who open doors for women, and is thoughtful and considerate. It is definitely a plus if you like to go the movies, and cultural activities.

I am 5 8 and like to wear heals, so have a preference for taller men. I'd like to be with someone who's followed his heart and is passionate about life. Oh yes, and likes to travel.

I am looking for a long term relationship, and not just someone to casually date. I definitley appreciate a man that does not play games, and who is straighforward.

P.S. My friend setup this account and put in the wrong birthday, which cannot be change. I am 39, and yes the picture is current. :)

First Date
Something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to plumkiwi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 43.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke