boogie365: Adventures and good food
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Corona, California
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
boogie365 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Between Work and school I stay pretty busy. I like art and being spontaneous cause that's living life. Music taste is hiphop and anything older from rock jazz anything with a nice beat. netflix and vice documentaries are my fortay. I like to cook and be outdoors, shooting guns, bbq's and Jacuzzis, swimming is cool but im a skinny dude so I get cold quick, mountains if your down to hike and cliff jump into mountain water which is also cold ahah... ill have a drink ever blue moon randomly. I shoot pool and i enjoy the windows down in traffic with my music fewling the breeze.. I puff blunts on a regular but don't get it twis Ted I'm also goal oriented and I know what I want and I know my worth.. yall should do the same. I handle my business never slackin trying to get well off.. I want to live like the rapper curren$y. Classic cars, dogs, owning businesses.



Mail Settings
To send a message to boogie365 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.