ThePleasurePr
Age: 53
Dating
1mag1c1: Live 4 2day !!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kent, Washington
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
1mag1c1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self-Employed / Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
WOW !!! I'm sposed 2 write about myself ... I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a gr8 sense of humor & zero drama. I have a very good taste in music movies, I'm always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable luves 2 laugh will get along gr8 with me. I'm verrry young at heart tend 2 hang out with younger peoples. I'm a Entrepreneur Photographer I enjoy Beautiful Exotic. Funnn Sexy People !!! I play hard, But i;m verrry laid back. It's diffucult 2 anger or insult me, I'm a luver not a fighter, Life Is 2 Short ...
So if U R looking 4 a real life Teddy Bear who Luvs 2 huggg cudddle, I'm Honest & True !!!
I Smile Everyday :)
KISSSESSS

First Date
A Night Cruizing In My Private Limo, Sightseeing & Indulging In Your Dreamdate Fantasies :D Drinks, Dinning, Dancing, 420 Or Whatever :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mag1c1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States