natural26: Loving Life, What about you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Eagle creek, Indiana
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
natural26 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Internal Auditor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Fun-loving Accountant turned Social Worker...WHAT? Yes, I am a bit surprised myself, but here I am.

I enjoy trying new things. Although it has been a few years I participated in the Indianapolis half marathon by myself (a little running was involved but I mostly walked). I also climbed the Dunn River Water Fall in Jamaica (a little fear of heights and large bodies of water but that didn't stop the kid!). I am also a bit adventuresome in the kitchen. I have a beautiful daughter who loves to try new foods, so I often cook a new meal a few times a month. While we are on food, I do have to brag a bit. I cooked my first turkey last Christmas and it was the BOMB. Ohhh a little brine can do wonders.

To unwind, I usually pick up a book or trashy magazine. The last book I read was "The Glass Castle". It was about family dynamics and social issues, both of which are very important to me. As mentioned earlier, I am an Accountant, but most recently found my passion in social work and helping others. I am currently in school for my Masters in social work and hope to graduate in 2014.

I was born and raised in Indiana, however I lived in Chicago for about 5 years. The windy city was fabulous, but the winters were a bit much for me. I have an interest in travel, especially outside of the United States. How cool would it be to live in a different country?!

Singing doesn't just occur in the shower for me. Music is a great way for me to let loose and dance. I have Adele, Melanie Fiona, Maroon 5, Marvin Sapp and a wide mix of others in my music library.

I would love to be able to experience all of these things and many more with a special someone. I have a very realistic approach to life, and understand ups and downs, but try to remain even-keeled and optimistic. I am interested in learning more about you! Send me a message and let's see what happens!

First Date
My ideal first date would be doing something out of the ordinary like volunteering together, working out or maybe even a cooking class. I love these type of dates because they are out of the ordinary and a lot more interesting than typical dinner date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to natural26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke