JamesW329: Where's my Mrs Right ?
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Dracut, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
JamesW329 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
chef / construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About James
Well my name is James , i just moved from the cape and i live with a room mate. i work as a cook and do some construction on the side , in my free time i like to listen to music , hang out with friends and drive around .. im looking for a good girl i can get to know and hopefully turn it into something real , i have a lot to offer the right girl and im looking for someone outside the usual . Im a really caring funny and nice guy and i have lots of goals for my future and im hoping to find the right girl to come for the ride .. im not too good at talking about myself on these things , im more interested in you anyway , so anything else youd want to now message me and lets see where this can go :)

First Date
anything youd be down for , something simple as a walk on the beach and getting some food , to mini golf , a nice dinner and a good movie .. anything really , it all depends on you