phenomenalwoman03: I need my Protector
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Pisces
phenomenalwoman03 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

in costa maya

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
"Men themselves have wondered
What they see in me.
They try so much
But they can't touch
My inner mystery.
When I try to show them
They say they still can't see.
I say,
It's in the arch of my back,
The sun of my smile,
The ride of my breasts,
The grace of my style.
I'm a woman
Phenomenally"Poem by Maya Angelou
I love who I am and I love life, because I serve an awesome God. I am hispanic and african american lady that takes interest in my cultures. I enjoy going to museums, libraries and learning about history. I am very active in my church and my christian views are what keep me grounded. My goals and aspirations for this year is to operate a group home for foster children, because I believe in turning back and giving a helping hand. When I am relaxing I love listening to oldies music like motown era.

First Date
My first date would be a stroll in the park