SanFran25: ~Travel when you can~
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
La mirada, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
SanFran25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Home health- young adults w/ disabilities


dating
Off to the airport... My usual look when I go






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Elena
My name is Elena and I am 27. I just moved outside of LA from Hawaii.

At the moment I work with young adults with disabilities and studying for my OTA license exam. Tough exam, but worth it.

Love to travel and be adventurous. I tremendously like to go on road trips. Driving anywhere is fun. I like to try to get away on a trip if I can for fun every once in awhile.

I enjoy playing soccer, biking and just being active in general. I like to rock climb, but I am no professional at it, but it's fun.

I listen to country, but also am into anything that has a good beat. Some rap, but not all. A lot of it sounds so harsh.



First Date
Something fun... Getting coffee, lunch/picnic etc... To get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to SanFran25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 31.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.