sweetecandy21
Age: 21
Hang out
MuscleCarBaby: Looking for my One&& Only. :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MuscleCarBaby Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
UCP-Sacramento







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Lexy
My name is Alexandra, Lexy for short.. A little but about myself is I work for a company called UCP as a respite worker. I take care if children with autism. I do believe in God and he has blessed me with an amazing family. I am an adventurous person. I love going to the beach, camping and hiking. I like horseback riding and love big dogs. I'm really into cars, mainly hotrods, and motorcycles. Love riding dirty bikes and getting dirty. I so wish I had a truck! I like shooting guns. Going to rivers and lakes, just basically being outdoors!! I do also like relaxing and staying in sometimes with a good movie. I also love art, I draw and paint. I am a country girl at heart, absolutly love country music. I listen to rock and a little but of rap also. I'm super sweet, and care alot about what people think and have to say. I'm a great listener. I don't like to play games tho, I'm really straightforward and upfront. I'm honest and open, so anything else you wanna know, message me!