tcr314: Let's try this again
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cameron, Wisconsin
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
tcr314 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Retail


dating
Hair down!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Tiffany
Hello! I love to read, travel (when I can), and watch good movies. I am a curvy woman with some extra pounds. If that is something you're not okay with, stop reading right here. I am who I am, and I am just learning how to love myself again. I have been told I am pretty and look young for my age. I consider myself to be reasonably intelligent and I am somewhat of a grammar nazi-lol. Past jobs I have held include radio broadcasting, cooking, and retail. I have 5 cats and one bird, so if you don't like cats (even a little bit), don't bother responding. I hate dogs-so if you have dogs, again, don't bother responding. I would like to just date a nice guy and see how it goes. Above all, I value LOYALTY, HONESTY, and RESPECT!
As I said, I am heavy-set woman (all in the hips!), and a larger man would be fine with me. I am 5'5, I have blue eyes and long brown hair and glasses. I am a romantic! I love most music except for country and rap. If you're interested, drop me a line. Thanks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tcr314 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.