suit15
Age: 31
Hang out
Cirenitram23: What kind of bait do you like?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Cirenitram23 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Eric
I'm 29. Grew up in Brockton and Bellingham, currently in Woonsocket. I work 55+ hours a week on trains and love going to work everyday!

I'm pretty laid back, honest, loyal, and kind hearted. I like all types of music. I go to the occasional Edm show or Raggae concert! Tribal Seeds has been the best so far! Don't mistake because I listen to reggae music that I'm a stoner cause I'm not.

Huge movie buff, my friends hate watching a movie I've seen because there are tons I can recite 95% of the words. Breakfast Club, Liar Liar, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore and Ace Ventura, know them by heart! :-P

it's just a firm belief of mine, relationships have a physical attraction and personal connection to them. I'm generally attracted to short girls, I think tatted girls are amazing. Sarcastic, whitty, fun, sports fan, and outdoorsy girls are some traits I look for.

First Date
I would go with a good restaurant either Boston or Providence. Big steak and lobster fan so a good surf an turf or even hibachi or sushi. Then walk around the city, maybe take it to a comedy show, celtics/bruins/sox game.