Bill10101: Looking for a sincere woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schuylerville, New York
72 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Bill10101 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Manufacturers Rep.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bill
I am semi retired, have a Rep. business, play a lot of golf, cook, visit with friends do some ballroom dancing, love cruising, own my own home, work out at the Y regularly, love to dine out. I have an apt. house which I maintain and that keeps me busy.

Would like to meet an honest down to earth woman who is funny, smiley, respectful and hopefully with some of the same interests as mine. Maybe she has something that she does that I dont and I might learn something new. Would be willing to teach someone dancing, hopefully they would have an interest. I like to shop and have breakfast in a Mom and Pop breakfast diner. Like Chinese, Italian, seafood, Mexican, French. Give great back rubs also. At least I am told. I am really tired of being alone, want to be able to say, honey I am home. Seem to find a lot of shallow people on this site that are a bit rude and easily are disrespectful. I certainly hope someone out there is really here to meet someone. I am just about ready to give up.

First Date
Keep it simple, breakfast, lunch, what ever makes you comfortable.

Gifts Received