sarive: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Londonderry, New Hampshire
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sarive Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
retail management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to travel when I can., I like the mountains, lakes but I am open to walking along the beach. My favorite time there is evening,watching the stars. I love Autumn and Christmas-time both fill all the senses. I enjoy going out to eat and live shows(theater) as well as staying in cooking and to watch movies. I like all kinds of music though rap and country in small amounts. I guess if you want to get to know me better get hold of me and we can play 20 questions. I love books of intrigue and mysteries.
I am looking for an honest, caring person, no one night stands. Someone that I can share respect, love, friendship, laughter with. I want to make happy memories for us.

First Date
Grab a cup of coffee talk. Go for a walk just to get to know each other and hang out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke