gentlescottie
Age: 45
Dating
NewManofAdventure: Where's that special girl?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Towanda, Kansas
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
NewManofAdventure is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Manager


dating
Are you ready to go?






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rich
Is this you? You are happy, compassionate, honest and reflexively kind. You can’t help being provocative, curious and original. You are open to the world, extremely bright, funny and joy swims in the air around you. You can’t help that either. You are fit and strong in obvious and secret ways.

I was born and raised a country boy, riding horses, playing every sport, playing in the mud, shooting guns and having fun. Had to trade my horse for a Harley, I guess they frown on having a horse in town! lol
I love to feel the wind as I cruise down the open highway, exploring new places and taking in the scenic views of the countryside. I don’t easily rattle during adverse situations nor let people get under my skin. I am a single full time dad, so finding free time is not always easy, but I will find time for the right one. I am very happy with where I find myself in life. When I have free time you might find me at a country or rock concert, 2-steppin' or taking in a new movie. I would love to find someone to explore the world with! My interests are many and I am willing to try most anything when with the right person.

First Date
Meet for a short time to get to know each other better. After that plan a real date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NewManofAdventure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married