daisyies100
Age: 38
Long term
Sweetberries828: Timing is Everything!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Sweetberries828 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Health field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Forever Dimples
Just like every one else on this site, I am hoping to find my soul mate/best friend. I am a determined person who knows what she wants in life. I enjoy cooking, exploring new restaurants and places with friends and family. I also love to travel. I am an out door person and loves hiking, exploring new places and strolling along the beach. I am open to other activities that are fun as well.

So what am I looking for? I am looking for someone special/my best friend to enjoy what life has to offer; to raise a family and grow old together through thick and thin. He would also have to have a sense of humor, be mature, professional and most importantly he can make me laugh; accept and respect who I am.
Could that be you? If interested to learn more about me, please make sure you have a picture before you drop me a line. Good Luck Searching..

First Date
My ideal first date is to meet up for lunch or coffee.