Icarus-one
Age: 44
Long term
lickfromtheinside: Life is too short, live life it's not forever
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Enid, Oklahoma
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
lickfromtheinside Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Oilfield







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Me
My hobbies ask me, my goal will definitely be to your advantage. I'm I only go out with lady's I am a big man 6'2" 275 6 2 tall 270 lbs Athletic, I love all kinds of music, Any questions just ask me I am retired military and I have been all over the world and know their is a lot more to see I know how to treat a woman, I am in the oilfield now on call 24/7 and don't know when I have to leave but when I get off I want to do something fun. I'm not looking for a booty call I'm looking for a friend someone that understands that I have. too put my job as a priority play comes after work. I love riding jetski when the weather is good, In the winter I like building a snowman going out to watch a movie, going out too eat I even like sitting at home every now and then. I'm not really into bars I do like dancing but I don't go their to drink I might have one or two but I would not drive after that, I don't need to be drunk to dance so enough about me tell me about you and if we match who knows

First Date
Woman that likes to be treated like a woman and not hit Im not into that so if you like to get smacked around I am definitely not the one. I don't do dramma