blue_eyed_blondie5: Always find reasons to smile
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
blue_eyed_blondie5 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher and sales (I work two jobs)


dating
fun Friday night






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Amanda
Lets see, as far as hobbies go here it is... I love being outside and hiking, being around people, I love nature, new experiences, traveling, love dogs, sunshine makes me happy, biking, exploring, country concerts, planning trips, staying busy, I absolutely love crossfitSolano, and finding every reason to be happy every single day!

My goals are pretty simple, Do whatever it is that makes me happy, work with children and amazing people, find a career that makes me feel that this is exactly where I am meant to be. Overall, go with the flow

I am pretty open to all music and enjoy most genres. I will say that country music is my number 1 and always will be my favorite.

Wanting to keep this simple and brief, if we are meant to meet then that's when you'll get to know me more. I'm not relying on this site to find someone but I figure if it happens then I'm open to it.

First Date
anything out of the ordinary :) Being outdoors is a plus though *hint hint*


Mail Settings
To send a message to blue_eyed_blondie5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke