caligator08: Sexy In The Sun
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
caligator08 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
non-profit







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I hope to meet some cool people to hang out with, if anything more should come of it then good for us :)

I'm excited about the summer coming! I love to camp, hike and hang out by the river. It would be great if you like the outdoors as well. I like to take long drives up the coast. I have never been on a wine tour, but I think it'd be great! I go to the theater often, I do live in San Francisco, after all... Live music, comedy shows and dancing are all up my alley. I love going out to a nice dinner, but I also love to cook. Drinks at a local bar is always relaxing after a long day at work.

I love to travel and look forward to exploring the world! I just got back from an awesome trip to FL and Key West. I love San Francisco and California! But, oh, the island life...

I have a puppy. He keeps me busy and makes me laugh. I find that having a companion animal is a great stress reliever! Though, I admit, sometimes he is truly a pain in my ass :)

What are you all about???

First Date
I love to dance and go out to dinner, but I can also do a walk on the beach or some drinks. What do you have in mind?