Jgarren
Age: 46
Dating
1vato
Age: 49
Dating
Droo72: My cat has to like you.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Droo72 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Manager of several shopping centers







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm essentially looking for someone to have fun with. I think I'm open, funny, romantic and adventurous. I prefer a laid-back personality and, needless to say, I am not interested in a high-maintenance drama-queen.
My hobby is cooking. I even make my own pancetta, ricotta cheese, and noodles for a stellar pasta alla carbonara. I love to make a meal for someone special. I'm considering going to culinary school and making a career out of it. I want to love my job.
My interests include film(some of my favorites are goodfellas, pulp fiction, secrets and lies and dr. Strangelove), reading insatiably(I have a bachelor's degree in English lit from UC Berkeley), and music. I own over 1000 albums and listen to everything from indie-rock to classical to Motown and on and on.
My favorite place on earth is at my family's cabin near mt Shasta. The place is practically sacred to me. I've been going there for all my 40 years. I have an adventurous side and have climbed the 14,179ft Mt. Shasta twice and plan to do so again with my brothers this summer.