jadepanda
Age: 38
Long term
814Beav81: Instagram @814Beav & see what I'm into. =)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Erie, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
814Beav81 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Driver/Sales


dating
8-14 most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey what's up? Thanks for checking me out. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun and make a connection with.I hope to find someone who is easy going, adventurous, good looking, fun to be around, has a good sence of humor, and MUST enjoy witty sarcasm! That being said, I enjoy going out to get some drinks at a local pub, or traveling to all the different craft breweries. I also really enjoy going to concerts, shows, and music festivals! I listen to all kinds of music! I really love to travel, anyplace new can be interesting. I also enjoy going camping with my friends every summer. We have a blast! Although I do love to go out and see some live music, I'm cool with just realaxing and watching some movies, football, crazy documentaries, nature shows, or even just playing some games. My new favorite game is Cards Against Humanity!! Its Hilarious!

Hit me up if you wanna know more.

Oh, I have my own house and my own car.

Check out my Instagram: @814Beav

First Date
Somthing different.