jwilz21: Im a dork...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coconut creek, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jwilz21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi my name is Jerry and I am dying to meet some good people... I know your beautiful ladies but that is not all I am looking for :) lol Asking for the total package isn't my intention either but I am simply looking for someone I would love to share my time with as well as take my breathe away...

I am a nerd/jock and stay busy by playing basketball, volleyball,soccer,tennis,bowling, golf,baseball,softball, and football in different leagues and with friends. I say nerd because I still play video games,yes ladies, video games...I'm also a huge movie buff, I've seen an unreal amount. I would like to consider myself an old soul, yet young at heart and proud of it! I was practically raised by my grandmothers and I am a huge family man. The oldest of 7 lol from different parents...I'm currently coaching 8-10 yr old little league baseball in coconut creek and enjoy every minute of it. No kids of my own yet, but I would like to think they're in my future :)

I was into piercings but took them out as i got older, I know 25 is so old lol.... I love tattoos and I am quite tatted up myself ;) maybe I could show you sometime...Anyways, I think this is enough for now. Message me, I would love to make some new friends.

First Date
Hopefully fun and spontaneous, but I always enjoy a traditional drink or dinner as long as its good company :)