sweetshygrl: sweetheart
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
sweetshygrl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for someone to share my life with. I want a spiritual independent woman who knows what she wants in life. I love a person who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. To join me in gardening , eating healthy, doing there part in being green. I want a loving careing person who likes to volunteer to help others in need or in general like at festivals. I want someone who is family oriented, that's important to me. I have an 17 yr old son who I love very much, he is the highlight of my life. I'm a vegetarian by choice, but don't mind meat eaters. I love the outdoor: camping, kayaking , riding my bicycle, laying out by the river or beach. I enjoy having lunch and coffee outdoors on a patio. I'm not materialistic,less is better I've learned over the years. I love to create things with recycled items, used funiture is my thing. Land fields are overfilled. Ask me if you want to no more, I'm shure you have an idea of who I am.

First Date
If interested send me a text. 916 617-9535 Diane
Let's take a walk around midtown sacramento to get to no each other , then grab a bite to eat at a place that has an outside patio.
I'm in the program, sober 1 yr, 8 months. I will still hang out at bars with friends once in a while.