boyscout1234
Age: 39
Long term
somefungi: Fun Cool Guy for Fun Cool Woman
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
somefungi is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
clinical research


dating
Caught September 5th 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Don't be shy, message me. Winter is here let's spend it having fun together.

I'm looking for someone that is cool to hang out with and build a relationship with. Don't let my age discourage you. I'm confident, outgoing, active and like dive bars to night clubs. I like to watch movies and hosting parties and going to parties. I'm college educated, have a great career, home owner and responsible. I'm a cool laid back guy looking for a cool fun woman.  I'm very easy to get along with.

My hobbies include snowboarding, photography, cooking/BBQing, traveling, scuba diving, music and hanging at the beach with friends. I like watching some sports, football, tennis, World Cup soccer, Formula 1 racing, boat racing. I'm a dog lover.  I'm divorced (no kids). 

If we have the spark let's try and go from there.

Me:  straight Caucasian, 5'9", 161lbs.

You be: Single, 5'8" or shorter, petite or slim, average to good looking, outgoing, like some similar interests as me, any race is fine, not a religious fanatic,  Lives locally. 38-48 years old (I'm a little flexible on this one).

Things I'm Cool with: hip, stylish, funny, ethnicity, nice smile, tattoos, piercing, quirky,  diversity, English not being your first language, divorced, being smart.

Things I'm NOT Cool with: STD's, Strong Type A personality, Hit me up with and email.

So I like Fishing, My Harley, My dog. but the woman in my life is my top priority, :)

Cheers

First Date
It's whale watching season! Dinner, lunch, concert or a walk at fiesta island with my/our dog.


Mail Settings
To send a message to somefungi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner