GMsing48: seekinglove
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Silver spring, Maryland
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
GMsing48 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well there is nothing so special to tell people about my self i only think that I am rather calm, balanced, sympathetic, tender, sincere and careful. I love children and animals. I love going for sports and like art. I enjoy listening to music, dancing. My favorite flowers are roses. I do not like hypocrisies, i was taught by my parent Polite and courteous and that's what calculated, discipline and God-fearing attitude in me, i dont like to rush into relationship, but i wish i could meet the right man so i wont regret again in my life, i believed my heart is fragile and breakable. so i think the only man who is capable to treat me with care and handle my heart with care would be the one i would get along and get married to. i only wish to have the most blissful and blessed family in the world with some one who will love me with all his heart and dedicate his love for me and love me just the way i would love him.

First Date
My interest is in a family oriented man, a caring man, a considerate man, a man that will be himself at all cost and lastly, a man that brings Positive Energy.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GMsing48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States