Thumpkk: Ladies...why do "You" think it's hard to find a go
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with No hair
Intent
Thumpkk Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Thump
Hello I'm "THUMP". FINALLY DONE WITH SCHOOL!! I've found that being 100% honest and openly communicating is the best way to be. This gives a person the opportunity to make their own decisions, which is only fair. I am a take charge type guy. I refuse to argue about silly things and not into beating dead horses. Although some think that I'm a "Bad Boy", I consider myself well spoken, funny, (I THINK IM HILARIOUS!!), passionate, strong, and articulate. I just "LOOK" like I want to kill people sometimes. I enjoy riding motorcycles and I'll jump on my bike and ride to navy pier for lunch @ the spur of the moment. Summer festivals, movies, traveling, plays, musicals, wine, shooting pool, darts, dog parks, and learning new things are some of my interest. I am a proud father of 3 beautiful daughters ages 18,20,27 with 2 on their way to college this year!! I have 3sisters and I'm the youngest which means my entire life revolves around women. Im divorced and living alone. I love singing karaoke!! I want to do NEW things. My plan is to bungie jump, zip line, skydive, and hopefully jump out of a plane.

First Date
Anything that doesn't involve just sitting


Mail Settings
To send a message to Thumpkk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.