cpjames2000: Happy but looking to share ..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toddington, UK
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
cpjames2000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Technical Consultant


dating
shaving is overrated obviously :-)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Chris
Happy go lucky chap with a 6 year old boy, who I love to bits.. happy to try pretty much anything, .. love to do experience things.. currently trying to sort out some microlight flying :-) ..

Enjoy a nice drink with friends or just slobbing on the sofa with a film on .. Play a bit of badminton and enjoy playing a bit of drums.. although these days its a spare room thing rather than in a pub covered in beer :-) can occasionally be found singing my heart out to dodgy 80's classics lol (don't be too put off by that.. I do other decades too :-))

Love a nice meal and a good yabber .. didn't used to be much of a cook but since having Leo am a demon with a recipe book :-) Love genuine people with real opinions on things .. Hate it when people live their life through a front.. life is too short not to be you I think ..

Not religious but enjoy a good debate with my brother who is :-)

Bit of a science geek at times and need a slap when I go off on one about something sciency .. (Ask my mates they will know what I mean :-))

Guess thats about it as a starter for 10 .. feel free to give me a shout if you want to know more..

First Date
Nice drink at a quiet bar where we can get to know each other a bit then see where it goes from there