johnnyp50: fishing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Englishtown, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
johnnyp50 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About John
My name is John. I'm 26 years old , I am half Italian and half Irish. I was born in Brooklyn, I lived in NJ, Staten Island and now living in central NJ again. I've been working in the Financial Industry for 6 years now. I have 4 tattoos and plan on getting more eventually. Family is very important to me and I enjoy seeing my aunts, uncles, cousins and cousins kids.

Hobbies/Interests/things I enjoy:
-Cars
-bikes
-quads
-working on the above
-my puppy
-work
-gym
-watches
-relaxing
-watching TV
-movies
-music
-tattoos
-going to the shore during the summer
-spring and fall are my favorite seasons
-going out to dinner
-hanging out with my friends

I listen to all genre's of music : country, rap, hip-hop, EDM , 80s Latin Freestyle , rock, classic rock, etc;

What I am looking for : I am looking for a beautiful, independent , intelligent woman who is family oriented, fun to be around and looking for the same thing I am, which is dating and if everything goes well a relationship. I definitely don't want any immature drama , I don't want anyone who does drugs. If your looking for a successful , attractive guy, you found him !

send me a message if you want to get to know me better!


First Date
Meeting up for coffee, going out to dinner, meeting for a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnyp50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.