llella
Age: 24
Friends
steazevedo: I love the life.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
steazevedo Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Farmacêutica







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Me
* I am passionate about music. I do musical theater and dance, which makes me feel good. I love talking and hanging out with friends to laugh and have fun. I'm not jealous (unless you give me a reason).
* I love extreme sports and adventure, something that lets me great memories.
* I am not accommodated, this makes me a creative person who always tries to do something different to get out of the routine. If something is bothering me I talk to try to change, but if nothing happen I take the appropriate action.
* I'm pretty eclectic to songs. I like to hear everything.
* I am not a difficult person to live with and I always make new great activities. I like creative things, see new places and people and see what the other person also strives to be with you.
* I´m graduated in Pharmacy and I intend to work in multinational industries.
* I want to know the world.
* I love Disney.
* I love God!

First Date
I like of surprises, but be creative!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to steazevedo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke